CSU Vorstand

Der Vorstand des CSU Haibach besteht aus folgenden Personen:

1. Vorsitzende

Andrea Stürmer

Großstraße 12
63808 Haibach
(06021)66328
Andrea.Stuermer@csu-haibach.de

stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Horst Hock

Lindenstr. 7,
63808 Haibach
(06021)69522
Horst.Hock@csu-haibach.de

 

Reinhard Schüßler

Hohe-Warte-Weg 11,
63808 Haibach
(06021)61965
Reinhard.Schuessler@csu-haibach.de

 

Eva Rückert

Sonnenstraße 10
63808 Haibach
Eva.Rueckert@csu-haibach.de

Schriftführer

Michael Müller

Haidebachstraße 11
63808 Haibach

Schatzmeister

Michael Bachmann

Sommerackerweg 17
63808 Haibach
(06021) 68600
michael.bachmann@csu-haibach.de

Beisitzer

Max Baumann

Hauptstr. 28,
63808 Haibach
(06021)60765
Max.Baumann@csu-haibach.de

 

Michael Fuchs

Hasenbergstr. 10
63808 Haibach
(06021) 61852
michael.fuchs@csu-haibach.de

 

Andreas Hein

Sponackerweg 24
63808 Haibach
(06021) 61642
Andreas.Hein@csu-haibach.de

 

Maria Otter

Industriestraße Ost 13
63808 Haibach
(06021)63800

Vorsitzende der Frauenunion

Beate Konrad

Dörrmorsbacher Str. 54
63808 Haibach
(06021) 66319
beate.konrad@csu-haibach.de

Bürgermeister

Andreas Zenglein

Aschaffenburger Straße 22
63808 Haibach
andreas.zenglein@csu-haibach.de

Impressum | Kontakt | Sidemap